• This scheme was announced by Hon’ble Prime Minister of India on 8th April

  • The Mudra   loans   are  extended   under  following  three categories.

  • Loans up to 50,000/- (Shishu)

  • Loans up to Rs.50,001to Rs.5.00 lakh (Kishore)

  • Loans from Rs.5,00,001 tp Rs.10.00 lakh (Tarun)

  • MUDRA’s refinance assistance will be for a maximum tenor of 36 months which will also be aligned in terms of allotment of MUDRA funds by RBI from time to time.

  • All the loans sanctioned under MSME/ Agri allied activities are to be covered under CGTMSE/ CGFMU depending the activity.